

About the Office

Capitol Grounds

Business / Commercial Services

Educational Materials

Home

Elections

www.ARElections.org

ARKANSAS SECRETARY OF STAT

2008 Preferential Primary Election & Non Partisan Judicial General Election



Custom Reports and Downloads

Results are reloaded every 5 minutes

State Representative District 014 - Democrat

Bogard Rogers 40.03% 59.97%

Court of Appeals Associate Judge District 07 - Non Partisan Judicial

Hunt Brown 43.23% 56.77%

Circuit Judge, District 10, Division 02, At Large - Non Partisan Judicial

Best Johnson Hartness 10.44% 50.96% 38.60%

State Representative District 081 - Republican

Hopper Hunter 53.26% 46.74%

Circuit Judge, District 14, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

Campbell Carter Womack

32.23% 24.77% 43.00%

State Representative District 100 - Republican

Warren Slinkard 45.45% 54.55%

State Representative District 095 - Republican

Baird Bisbee 52.69% 47.31%

Circuit Judge, District 19-West, Division 06 - Non Partisan Judicial

Schrantz Bunch 64.73% 35.27%

Court of Appeals Associate Judge District 03, Position 02 - Non Partisan Judicial

Henry Williams 66.76% 33.24%

Circuit Judge, District 19-West, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

Johnson Green 28.85% 71.15%

State Representative District 099 - Republican

Summers Boozman

52.10% 47.90%

State Representative District 085 - Democrat

Fowler Witty 33.32% 66.68%

Circuit Judge, District 19-East, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

Epley Crow 45.84% 54.16%

Circuit Judge, District 09-East, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

McCallum Thomas



State Capitol, Rm 256 Little Rock, AR 72201 501-682-1010 <u>Email</u>

56.30% 43.70% Circuit Judge, District 15, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial Mueller Ramey Yates 30.36% 41.00% 28.64% State Representative District 074 - Democrat Wilkins Whitley 61.57% 38.43% State Senate District 17 - Democrat Sumpter Luker 37.05% 62.95% Circuit Judge, District 01, Division 5, At Large - Non Partisan Judicial Hudson Hicky 50.72% 49.28% Circuit Judge, District 01, Division 02, Subdistrict 1.2 - Non Partisan Judicial Proctor Murray 50.90% 49.10% State Representative District 045 - Democrat Fiddler Tyler 49.10% 50.90% Circuit Judge, District 20, Division 05 - Non Partisan Judicial Wood Plemmons Hogue 33.78% 52.80% 13.42% Circuit Judge, District 20, Division 02 - Non Partisan Judicial Petruccelli Maggio 24.91% 75.09% Circuit Judge, District 05, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial Hodges Pearson 48.03% 51.97% State Senate District 20 - Democrat Sullivan Teague 43.25% 56.75% Circuit Judge, District 08-North, Division 02 - Non Partisan Judicial Wood Culpepper 41.47% 58.53% State Representative District 021 - Democrat Cole Scott Hallman 53.82% 34.90% 11.28% State Representative District 072 - Democrat McLean Critcher 50.79% 49.21% State Representative District 058 - Democrat Carlew **Bryant Darling** Dickinson 32.24% 26.68% 26.12% 14.96% State Representative District 016 - Democrat Word Wright Warren 38.89% 31.19% 29.92% Circuit Judge, District 11-West, Division 06, At Large - Non Partisan Judicial Kizer **Brown** 34.98% 65.02% Circuit Judge, District 23, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial **Elmore** Graham 68.09% 31.91% State Representative District 048 - Republican

Minton Carter 44.04% 55.96%

Circuit Judge, District 23, Division 02 - Non Partisan Judicial

McCastlain Whiteaker

41.59% 58.41%

State Representative District 007 - Democrat

Smith McMenis Kyle

49.24% 15.04% 35.72%

Circuit Judge, District 06, Division 11, Subdistrict 6.2 - Non Partisan Judicial

Compton Gilbert Harper

46.04% 41.27% 12.69%

Circuit Judge, District 06, Division 09, At Large - Non Partisan Judicial Skarda McGowan

> 33.38% 66.62%

Court of Appeals Associate Judge District 06, Position 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

Gruber Griffen 60.04% 39.96%

Circuit Judge, District 17, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

Hughes Derrick 44.61% 55.39%

State Representative District 036 - Democrat

Williams King

79.16% 20.84%

State Representative District 038 - Republican

Linck Eichler

10.85% 89.15%

State Senate District 33 - Democrat

Brown **Elliott**

41.49% 58.51%

State Representative District 043 - Republican

Meckfessel Raley

41.13% 58.87%

State Representative District 038 - Democrat

Dailey Edwards

63.51% 36.49%

State Representative District 029 - Republican

Clemmer Lidzy Hooton

57.63% 9.06% 33.30%

State Representative District 028 - Democrat

Cornwell Nix

57.60% 42.40%

Circuit Judge, District 22, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

McCallister Standridge

61.29% 38.71%

Circuit Judge, District 22, Division 04 - Non Partisan Judicial

Battle White Herzfeld 44.18%

9.89% 45.93%

State Representative District 029 - Democrat

Beckwith Smith

43.71% 56.29%

State Representative District 064 - Republican

Malone Woodrome 51.65% 48.35%

State Representative District 065 - Democrat

Pennartz Horoda

73.73% 26.27%

Circuit Judge, District 12, Division 01 - Non Partisan Judicial

Yoes Tabor

18.10% 81.90%

State Representative District 049 - Democrat

Wheetley Williams 43.78% 56.22%

Election FAQs | Contact Elections Department | Custom 2004-Present Election Results | Historical Election Results 1992-Present

Site Map | Accessibility Policy | Privacy Statement | Security Statement